Get To Know Your Chakras Based On Your Zodiac Sign

Everything in this world comes together at the right place and time. There is no such thing as a coincidence. Everything that happens to you and what you achieve comes with a purpose. 

In truth, even your personality is not your own. It is something that you share with the rest of the Universe. The alignment of the planets speaks so much about how your life will turn out. It will give you an idea of how your life would be like if you continue to do what you do. 

Did you know that your chakra chart will also reveal that the challenges that you encounter are meant for you? Depending on your zodiac sign, your chakra system is one of the most powerful things that are in control of your life. 

If you are looking into gaining more in-depth insight into how the world relates to what is happening to you, then here is a good read about your zodiac sign and how it affects your chakras.

What Does Your Zodiac Say About Your Chakras?

Read on to find out how your zodiac affects your chakras and how it affects every aspect of your life.

Aries: Solar Plexus Chakra

The Manipura or more popularly known as the solar plexus chakra, is considered the city of jewels. It is one's inner treasure because it allows us to connect with the people around us. It is fiery, warm, and nurturing. 

This yellow chakra is always in action, and its main challenge is lowered self-esteem and a sense of shame. There is no wonder why Aries people are susceptible to their self-protection to ensure that they keep their self-identity intact. 

When in disbalance, this chakra will project laziness and the loss of willpower. 

Taurus: Heart Chakra

The green Anahata stands as the bridge between the spiritual and physical self of the Taurus. It radiates love, empathy, and protective instincts. The main challenge of a Taurus is romantic disappointment and grief. That's why they guard themselves fiercely. 

People with governing heart chakra are more compassionate. They learn to forgive easily too. When in disbalance, these people are more prone to showing off their anger and lust. 

Gemini: Throat Chakra

Vishuddha makes the Gemini the master of communication as it is associated with the throat chakra. The color blue and their creative identity make it a challenge for every Gemini to face the truth. 

The throat chakra serves as a means of expression; that's why it has to remain pure in all its intentions. Lying, even to oneself, will throw a Gemini off its game and block its chakra. 

Cancer: Third Eye Chakra

Under the moon's strong influence, the mystical and intuitive Cancer has its third eye chakra working for them. It gives them insight into situations, allowing them to see things from the bigger picture connecting it to everything. 

The biggest challenge for the third eye chakra is illusions. They could be led to false perceptions, subjectivism, and prejudice. They have the command of the energy and reality around them, should it be appropriately activated. 

Leo: Crown Chakra

Sahasrara is the violet crown chakra that means higher knowledge and learning. It offers the Leo spiritual connection, higher wisdom, and a sense of oneness, allowing them to tap into the Universal consciousness. 

The main challenge for this chakra is attachment. When in disbalance, the Leo turns to itself and powers up its ego. 

Virgo: Throat Chakra

The laborious Virgo also has the power to communicate well. Like that of the Gemini, the Virgo has to go through the purification process and the healing power that comes from within. The honest and the critic side of a Virgo is also brought about by the throat chakra. 

The biggest challenge to them is lying. 

Libra: Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is what bridges the spiritual to the physical self. The Libra is governed by love, compassion, and all protective instincts. Their selfless nature makes them even more loving and sentimental.

The main challenge for the Heart Chakra is their ability to forgive and forget. If in a disbalance, these could lead to an extreme expression of anger and lust. 

Scorpio: Sacral Chakra

Svadhisthana is the chakra of emotions, creativity, feelings, and sexuality. This is the most sensual chakra in the system. The Scorpio sees their world through feelings, and they can radiate it through their senses. The main challenge for the Scorpio is their feelings of guilt as they feel like they are losing the inner child in them. 

Sagittarius: Solar Plexus Chakra

This is the chakra that offers the seat of personality and developing the self. It serves to connect with other people. That's why they find it challenging to connect with other people and reveal their characters, especially within a short time. 

This is the chakra of willpower and action, making it a challenge to deal with lower self-esteem. 

Capricorn and Aquarius: Root Chakra

Mooladhara, or the root chakra, governs these two signs. People ruled by this power are materialistic, and their primary concern is worldly things. 

However, these people are sensible and grounded too. They can take concrete steps with a well-planned agenda projecting their air of security. The main challenge of this chakra is their fear and lack of essential physical conditions. 

Pisces: Sacral Chakra

This is considered the most emotional chakra that governs people's feelings, creativity, and emotional consciousness. They are the most sexual too. Their creativity is their strongest suit.

Their biggest challenge is their sense of guilt, making them deny themselves of experiencing life's pleasures. 

How Does Your Zodiac Affect Your Chakra? 

The truth about the zodiac chakras is simple. You are not in control of your life, but how you react to it is all on you. Your chakra astrology reveals that your take on things is what will make or break you. 

If you choose to fill your heart with negativity because of the challenges that you have, then there is no one else to be blamed but you. But if you choose to look into the positive side of things, then you know that it will bring true goodness in your life. 

A Mystery School For The New Age...

In late 2019, Spirit Science launched  a one-of-a-kind educational platform ~ Spirit Mysteries ~ as an online space for self-mastery. It has grown rapidly, and now contains hundreds of hours of courses and thousands of students from across the world. 

If you are ready to take your spirituality to the next level, click below to get started.

Learn More

50% Complete

You're almost there!

There's only one more step to getting your free downloads! Enter your email below to gain access now!